Childish Gambino – The Longest Text Message (Live)

This is a video of the IAMDONALD tour I went to while I was in Vancouver this weekend. The video is of the Encore with one of my favorite songs by him, The Longest Text Message. The video is okay quality since I took it from my iPhone, but the sound is way better than expected. If you haven’t checked out either Donald Glover’s stand up or his rapping personality Childish Gambino, do so now.

About Chavo

Sharing what I think is good, and hopefully you do too.

One comment

  1. Pingback: Featured Song: Girls Look Better by Childish Gambino (bka Donald Glover) « Girl vs. Girth

Leave a Reply

